Lovey Dovey!

 

Hi there!

 

Odin was a lonely man living alone in a large
house in the suburbs.  
He had no friends and even his colleagues at
work avoided him.

He was tall, thin and very handsome in his mid
40s.   His rich dark hair was the perfect match
with his hazel eyes.  

Odin was always well-dresssed in expensive
clothes
and matching shoes;
and he was driving an
expensive car.

But there was something about him that was
driving people away. 
He always looked miserable with a devious look.
He rarely smiled, and whenever he opened
his mouth to say something it would only be
to criticize and hurt.

I’m sitting here alone again and wonder
what’s wrong with me , he thought one day.
I know I’m attractive and young enough,
but I’m failing , he kept on.
I’m being let down all the time, and I don’t
know what to do about it ……….

 

Man on Jet ski

 

Come-Hither

 

Male sexiness is absolutely personal;   it is
based on the individual’s experiences and
knowledge rather than facts.  
It is something similar to the clothes you wear
and the foods you eat.

Some men are naturally very handsome,
pleasant and attractive, and consequently
sexy.   Others have to try hard to be the same.

Looking sexy has nothing to do with external
appearance.   You can be very sexy and inviting
without being even good-looking.

It is all about you as a human male superficially
and deep inside  —  your personality.    
A man is very sexy when he is himself and he
does things instinctively.
A man is very sexy when he is passionate,
excited
and ehtusiastic about what he does
and he is d
oing it very well.

 

Sexy man on the rocks

 

Fit For A Queen

 

Sexiness changes throughout the decades.
The following most appealing characteristics
will never go out of style:

a)     You have a healthy appearance by
looking after yourself, wear clean and
good quality clothes, have a shaved face
and a tidy hair cut.

b)     You are kind and polite to all people,
including holding the door open regardless,
and you never raise your voice in public.

c)     You are not jealous of other people,
you have life goals and you are good at your
job as well as always trying to improve
yourself.

d)     You own nice things but do not talk
boastingly about them.

e)     You know the value of money, you are
generous without wasting it unneccessarily
and you always carry some cash with you.

f)      You have internal strength, keep
your emotions under control and always
communicate your thoughts.

g)     You are honest, do not lie, pretend
or cheat.  You are understanding, respectful
and a good partner  to be with.

h)     You are thoughtful, creative, smart,
well-informed about most subjects and have
a sense of humor.

i)     You are a caring, warmhearted, smiling,
touching, gentle and compassionate man.

 

Man in Kayak

 

Cat’s Meow

 

All men have the potential to become more
sexy by simply developing and perfecting
their personality.

It is up to you to find the areas you believe
you need to improve so that people find you
attractive and sexy.

Start today and enjoy the rewards.

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Lovey Dovey!

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    wanted to say that I’ve really loved browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I
    am hoping you write again soon!

    Like

  2. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and
    I am hoping you write again soon!

    Like

  3. Hey I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post
    and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb b.

    Like

Leave a Reply

